• Streaming + Download



from This Christmas b​/​w Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (featuring Jessie Gordon), released December 7, 2013
(Nadine McKinnor/Donny Pitts AKA the late great Donny Hathaway)

Donovan de Souza - Lead Vocals
Casey Ormond - Wurlitzer and M-Tron Strings
Michelle Anderson - Guitar
Gemma Farrell - Soprano, Alto, Tenor and Baritone Saxophones
Gary Benness - Bass
John Brown - Drums and Tamborine

Produced and Engineered by Donovan de Souza



all rights reserved